Moderation & Redaktion

Stefan Drollmann

Programmleiter

Email: stefan.drollmann@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

mehr...

Christian Augustin

Email: redaktion@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

mehr...

Christian Podeschwa

Email: redaktion@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

 

Benedikt Zipperer

Email: benedikt.zipperer@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

 

Marketing

Christian Zils

Marketingleiter

Email: zils@werbung10.de

Julia Hallauer

Email: hallauer@werbung10.de

 

Ekrem Harmanda

Email: harmanda@werbung10.de

Alexander Heiss

Email: heiss@werbung10.de

Peter Stumpf

Email: stumpf@werbung10.de

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

Engelbert Braun

Geschäftsführer

Email: braun@werbung10.de

Ulrike Fischer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Email: fischer@werbung10.de

Elke Klamer

Disposition

Email: klamer@werbung10.de

Simone Leitermann

Empfang

Email: simone.leitermann@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de