Moderation & Redaktion

Stefan Drollmann

Programmleiter

Email: stefan.drollmann@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

mehr...

Christian Augustin

Email: redaktion@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

mehr...

Marketing

Julia Hallauer

Email: hallauer@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

 

Ekrem Harmanda

Email: harmanda@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Alexander Heiss

Email: heiss@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Peter Stumpf

Email: stumpf@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

Christian Zils

Geschäftsführer

Email: zils@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Walter Berndl

Geschäftsführer

Email: berndl@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Elke Klamer

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Email: klamer@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Jutta Andre

Disposition

Email: dispo@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

Simone Leitermann

Empfang

Email: service@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de

            simone.leitermann@funkhaus-ingolstadt.de